Review: A Wonderful Three Dimensional Trip Down the Rabbit Hole

Tim Burton is back with his vision of Alice in Wonderland. Is it any good? Find out what I think.

My Review

~ by chrislejarzar on March 24, 2010.

3 Responses to “Review: A Wonderful Three Dimensional Trip Down the Rabbit Hole”

  1. Hmm… I’ve heard my fair share of good and bad things about this. The one thing I want to know is, is this any better than the Syfy Alice? Haven’t seen that either but I’ll only pick one.

    • I have yet to see the ScyFy Alice as well. Something I will need to remedy.

      • Darn now I’ll have to wait until you see it, and by that time all the 3D screens will be taken up by Clash of the Titans and How to Train Your Dragon!

        Meh I’m only half as disappointed as these comments led you to believe…

Leave a Reply

 
