Top Ten: Let’s Rock! The Best Bands From a Movie

New top ten! What fictional bands do I think are the best?

Click To Find Out

~ by chrislejarzar on April 2, 2010.

6 Responses to “Top Ten: Let’s Rock! The Best Bands From a Movie”

  1. […] Original post by chrislejarzar […]

  2. Whoa you update too much. Anyway, this list pretty good, although I don’t thunk there’s been more than 30 notable bands from movies…

    • I update three times a week, sir. 🙂 I hope to be able to keep that going if possible. i have a feeling I’ll miss some here and there.

      And thanks. There really aren’t many bands worth a damn, I suppose. But it was a fun list to come up with. Surprisingly hard to find pictures and videos for some as well.

  3. I realize I said thunk instead of think. I guess that’s why you’re the one with five posts a week and I’m the one with 1/2 a post a month…

  4. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Led Zeppelin. Led Zeppelin said: Top Ten: Let's Rock! The Best Bands From a Movie « A Nerd Goes to … http://cli.gs/R0NjS […]

  5. I’m not sure what you mean, sir.

Leave a Reply

 
