Review: Which Wire Do I Cut?

As I return from Oregon, I review the Academy Award for Best Picture, The Hurt Locker. Were the voters right?

Click Here to See

~ by chrislejarzar on April 12, 2010.

2 Responses to “Review: Which Wire Do I Cut?”

  1. One thing I really loved about this movie was the camera work. I loved that camera work. Oh the rest of it was pretty good too.

    • This is actually a great point that slipped my mind. Camera work was superb. It had it’s share of “shaky-cam,” but it actually gets it right. Never once got a sick feeling while watching.

Leave a Reply

 
