Oh My God… Review: The Karate Dog, ’nuff Said

You asked for it you got it. To show I’ll watch anything you request (or at least what @TechKappen requests)…

My Review of The Karate Dog

~ by chrislejarzar on April 21, 2010.

2 Responses to “Oh My God… Review: The Karate Dog, ’nuff Said”

  1. LOLOLOLOLOLOL. “Wasn’t nearly as bad as I thought it would be.” Is probably the the best review you can give this movie. I’ll try not to have you review more movies like this. (okay maybe just one more)

Leave a Reply

 
